Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Islands Hawaiian Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Batavia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Islands Hawaiian Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Patrick 1 day ago

Spam Musubi

I missed this item si much and was so glad that this place had reamm good musubi!!!

Catharine 6 days ago

Spam Musubi

Last time I had something as awesome as this I was in Hawaii! So delicious and I will be back!

Alexandra about 1 month ago

Panko Shrimp

This is the best shrimp I have found up here. After growing up in Florida and being a bit spoiled, it is sometimes hard to find.

Cindy 2 months ago

Ashley's Lumpia

Fantastic. We were stationed in Guam while in the Navy & fell in the love with the food. This Lumpia was exactly the way we remember it tasting. The same for your Ohana rice. So glad we found your restaurant. Love it and we will be back.

Bev 3 months ago

Buffalo Wings

I absolutely LOVE the island wings! Such a nice change from traditional chicken wings - and wow, they are HUGE! The serving lasted me days!!!

Amanda 3 days ago

Chicken Katsu

When i tell you that this dish is my favorite, I'm taking you its my favorite.... Its like a happy dance in your mouth 👄☺ I've be coming here since they opened and they do not disappoint! Keep up the greatness!!

Tara 16 days ago

Fish Tacos

OMG! These are THE BEST!

Karen 2 months ago

Ashley's Lumpia

My daughter and I came to this cute place on main street Batavia. We sat outside on a beautiful night and really enjoyed the food and atmosphere. We really enjoyed the Kona coffee martini!!! We tried a little bit of everything and we loved it all. We will be back again!

Bryanaminnick 3 months ago

Ashley's Lumpia

Had a party come in to the restaurant on a Sunday. Service was excellent, very friendly atmosphere. The drinks were delicious, I had a Apple Cider Mimosa to go along with the fall weather and it hit the spot. The group ordered a bunch of appetizers off the menu and nobody was disappointed. I personally had the Crispy Won-tons, Ashley's Lumpia and the Egg/Rice dish. I will definitely be coming back for more! 5 out or 5 stars.

Bev 3 months ago

Homemade Malasadas

OMG - absolutely SO DELICIOUS! SO glad I tried it! delicious!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA